Skip to content

The Dirk Nowitzki Foundation.

September 18, 2016

I’m back and better than ever! Surprised you all didn’t I? Yes its yours truly, its been a minute and im sure a small few of you were wondering what happened. Long tory short I’ve been living life and on other things. Plain and Simple but no matter what I always end up back when I started off…this blog…lol anywho I hope my blog post reaches you all in good spirits and good health. This is a quick post of a pic from The Dirk Nowitzki Foundation event last night. I’m no going front like I know alot about him or his foundation because I don’t. Here’s his site none the less you cant help but admire anybody who is doing something for others,  Feel free to check it out.

 

Dear Dirk

Your event was a BIG hit tonite to bad I didn’t get to see u, however I seen & 😎 rtcsnwswyueaalt6_

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

