Skip to content

Swaggtalk100 Updates: What a year 2013 has been so far!

May 11, 2014

Yes its your Girl the Infamous (often invisible) Webmistress back on here, I know many of you will be shocked at this post because its been awhile lol. Been mainly working and taking care of home rest assure I’ve been fine, hoping all of you are doing great too. There have been plenty of times I’ve browsed through the only post and comments wondering what to post about for a recent one. It brings a great smile to my face that even without a recent post and horribly falling down to the bottom of the blog sphere…we STILL manage to receive blog comments and interests (totally loving that by the way) So guess some of you guys and gals are wondering what ive been up to? here’s a brief update:

1. home comes before anything, bills, bills can you pay my bills?

2. working not 1 but 2 jobs to be the above, now a days at least 2 is needed

3. involved in community action…charity work, helping friends, promotion…ect

4. Have coins will travel! yes I’ve been hitting the road a little bit

5. Almost obsessed with Twitter, tweet me and i’ll tweet you back  https://twitter.com/iameverythang

6. Reconnected with a few old friends, the old ones are the real ones, new ones are fake

7. YouTube, if you’d like to check it out, kind of boring right, but show some love http://www.youtube.com/user/IAmEverythang

8. Doing a lot of changing in 2013 Physically & Mentally which is always a good thing no matter what.

9. Cooking & Baking like crazy, i’m a really good cook, be sure to come back here in the near future to see some of my treats.

10. removing BS from my life starting with unnecessary clothing, junk, people, numbers….everything!

that’s been it for me at the moment, now what I need you all to do is reply back with what all has been going on in your lives, if you think I didn’t care before or don’t care now…your wrong, I’m always interested in what’s going with those I converse with. Always open to strike up conversation with old blog buddies or make a few new ones in the future. That’s been it for me at the moment now nobody cant say this blog is dead because it’s certainly not. I’ll be trying to post a little more often from now on, but it will be random, short, crazy, long, regular, world news and my recent thoughts that you’ll get.

much love from your blog friendly, internet enchanted Webmistress

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

