Skip to content

Spring has Sprung…think pink!

March 31, 2010

Its that time of year ladies and gentlemen were the clothes come off and the tanning oil goes on, spring break for the college kids might be over, but the season of fun is still here…had to have my homegirl once again the amazing creator behind our banners and headers you all have seen recentlly.

I come up with the wildest and eye catching concepts and she helps me brings them to life!
let me introduce my homegirl and the best designer on the planet TEE of ROKKStarcreative
she is now officially a member of the Swaggtalk Team (although she’s been down for a min)…this girl can burn when it comes to graphic designs, web layouts and damn near everything else.

She’s creative, has an eye for detail as well as unseen errors with a great work ethic and refferences… currently working on updating her site she will be taking on new projects as well as working with us on a few things…stay tuned for that!

…so as you see fellas no we have not forgotten about you so if you take a peek at our new header graphic, try to keep you tongues in your mouths. Eye candy at its finest these BABES are for you fellas 😉 there’s nothing like eye catching girls to attract and wow the masses…boys will be boys right lol

well we aint mad atcha, do your thing
spring time is the right to re-kindle old flames or even better find a new one

let us know what you think of our new header graphic and your plans for the rest of spring.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Keisha permalink
    April 7, 2010 10:41 pm

    this the baddest mami blazin through this spot, header joint is bussin down alot of other headers that are up on blogs.

  2. Brooke permalink
    April 3, 2010 12:04 pm

    Great to say the least, thats a understatement awesome new header. Show the world your teams creative nature and have a Happy Easter.

  3. April 1, 2010 11:53 am

    Well well well, what do we have here?

    last time you was on the funniest thing went down, since we all share the same p/w you used my pc and I went to log-on as my self, but it automatically logged me in as you LOL!…smh was so sleepy did’nt realize it ttill AFTER somebody replied to a comment. You fellas really keep a girl overworked on here, but glad your back you have some catching up to do.

    lots of new posts, vistors, comments, team member, updates….etc

  4. April 1, 2010 11:43 am

    Guessss whhooooss bacckkkkk??

    Whats poppin? my bad been M.I.A for a long time
    from the looks of this site everybody is doin it BIG this is jumpin off something serious. looking tasty as ice cream!

  5. Novi permalink
    April 1, 2010 9:40 am

    Brilliant and Bright! the new image is wonderful, how do you guys decide which idea’s to emplement into the site?

  6. March 31, 2010 5:22 pm

    @ Raquel
    Thank you very much, we’re hoping all our vistors here like it
    Brazil can be steamy – hopefully for my birthday I can go to Casas brancas, Rio De Janeiro or Paulo…that would be a treat

    @Tee
    told you they would like the design, a match made in concept & creativity heaven lol i`ve taken the liberty of setting you up a mailbox with us as well

  7. March 31, 2010 1:32 pm

    OMG! The new layout is awesome!! So.. Have a nice Spring! haha
    Autumn is starting here in Brazil, autumn-winter are my favorite seasons, because it’s not too cold, but it relieves us from the heat in which we live during the rest of the year. ^^

  8. March 31, 2010 9:04 am

    There he is the man with the plan, the czar of the streets….glad you aprove sir, this is just a small taste of whats yet to come for us and our fans. Well i`m off to work now, check your email when you can and have a great day.

    pink is a nice color on anybody and it takes a special “type” of man to pull it off…a manly man who dont give a F what anybody has to say

    go on with your bad self – rock that pink!

  9. March 31, 2010 8:04 am

    heeeeeeeeeeeey…who put that new hot banner up on here?lol
    oh, i know who…our new partner did it.lol welcome aboard Tee…my homie webbie web told me you had skills, and now im witnessing it for myself!
    glad to have you apart of the all-star swaggtalk team. and oh….i love the pink….im actually wearing a pink shirt tomorrow if the weather is nice here! pink is in babyyyy!
    great job guys!

  10. March 31, 2010 1:48 am

    You already know my thinking pattern *ear 2 ear grin* glad to have another lady on board, I felt like I was going to be eaten alive by Swaggtalk100 and Webmaster…now this just evens the playing field.

    I do my best to keep everything flowing smoothly on here, the boys can be a tad bit lazy at times and i`m oftend left conversing back n forth with everybody or even worse left here by myself on this blog lol

  11. Tee permalink
    March 31, 2010 1:33 am

    I don’t think the pink will chase the fellas away.. They need to focus on the eye candy aka sexy ladies.. and not the pink. LOL!! But I already know what is going to happen.. I am going to end up doing some kind of “male edition”.. LMAO!!!!

    It’s NEVER too late to add your sexy photo girly! I can always tweak the current header or the next one we will add you.. *rawr* Come on.. show us what you workin with! LOL!!! And re: you not trying to sound like you all of that.. My motto is, “A little conceited is always needed!” LOL! I *think* Foxy said that..

    No worries babe.. I am with yall every step of the way. Yall will help me stay motivated and inspired and on top of my design game!

    And yes! I will use the rokkstarr email addy from now on! 😉 Thanks boo!

  12. March 31, 2010 1:23 am

    As always its a treat working with you – we’ve done so many projects together and many more to come…hope all this pink in here does’nt chase the fellas away or perhaps the lovely ladies on the header will make them stay.

    Ashame and a waste I did’nt add my photo to the graphic, not to sound like i`m all of that or anything, but the photo I WAS going to add is almost crushing all of them in the header lol. Maybe next time i`ll add one as for the constant change up with the headers

    we dont want our fans and vistors getting bored, so we like to

    re-group, re-vamp and re-amaze

  13. Tee permalink
    March 31, 2010 1:07 am

    Oooooh yaaaaaay!! Purty! Purty! Purty! Header looks great dollface! And I am not just saying that because I did it! You know how humble I be! LOL!!! Seriously boo… header looks awesome.

    You always come up with the bestest ideas and I just bring them to graphic life for you! Ialready know I am going to enjoy my role as part of the SwaggTalk team. Yall are really good to me and I appreciate it lots.

    And I will have my portfolio/website up very soon.. I can’t be looking all illegitimate and stuff.. So busy designing for everyone else I don’t have time to design for my damn self! LOL!! 😛 Looking forward to burning graphically more for yall in the future! LOL! ❤

Leave a Reply

