Skip to content

Its all about the shoes!

October 2, 2009

 

If the suit makes the man then mos def the shoe makes the woman! so ladies what are you favorite styles of shoes, boots, lace ups and fellas what are some of the types you like to see your ladies in? Me my self are into heels and boots just have to bust a pair when out on the town with my fella or my girls. The right show is just as important as the right bag, jeans hair style to me.

I wouldn’t recommend a heel if you going to be on your feet more than 2hrs trust me you will regret it ladies “ouch” so what are you all rocking lately though its fall time almost time for the boots to be back on the scene boots just do it for me, seriously i’m feeling so sexy when my shoe is popping, label matching, shining and smelling good plus the fellas love it as well.

no matter if its a track shoe, club shoes, heel, boot, or ballet slipper…it better have some swag to it! Also ladies what kind of shoes do you like to see your fellas in? Me myself its going to be some crispy whites or s shine black dress shoe, got a face it a man looks good in just a nice shoe wether work or gym just has to be fresh to death.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2009 3:27 pm

    this is what seperates u from the rest, u was really one of the first doin it

  2. December 26, 2009 10:08 am

    Girl that shoe has hypnotized me! I MUST BUY NOW!!

    • swaggtalk100 permalink
      January 4, 2010 11:09 pm

      lol @ LD being swaggnotized by the shoe.

  3. Janine permalink
    December 7, 2009 8:05 pm

    severe shoe shop-a-holic here, there just is’nt enough places to wear them all

  4. Fplfstr1 permalink
    October 29, 2009 4:04 am

    Ay Swaggtalk100 folks, my gal said tvym for the link we found herre for the shoes, honeygirl got them on and is loving them.

  5. Novi permalink
    October 23, 2009 6:20 am

    Sweet shoe thanks for adding them here

  6. Mo'ney permalink
    October 7, 2009 1:59 pm

    yep! shoes and boots are my favorites, fall is official here.

  7. Arica permalink
    October 6, 2009 9:28 pm

    That so is the business, I’de rock those with that dress Rhianna is wearing
    damn see how fast I got my look right for this weekend, thanks SWAGGTALK100!

Leave a Reply

