Skip to content

SwaggTalk100 Updates # 8 [Photo Gallery]

November 2, 2010

I’m back so sorry for being M.I.A, there has been so much going on since my last post here both on for the entire the SwaggTeam. I’ve been periodically reading my favorites, commenting here and there (got to keep showing support) if i’ve missed anybodies blog i’ll be getting to yours shortly. Wow can you believe there is less than 2 months left of this yea?r…personally i’m more than happy to see 2010 end because it was a yr full of drama, uncertainty, dead ends and confusion, 2009 was much better. My blogging approach has changed a bit, my future posts (starting with this one) will be shorter, more informative which will include photo galleries of various people, places and things that i’ve taken myself.

Bellow you will find two separate galleries of events which has happened recently if any of you all know me and my friends here ar swaggtalk100 love to travel and see different sites so this gallery includes photos from the Texas State fair (their official site Texas State Fair )
where me, friends and family had a absolute blast especially under the circumstances when we thought it would’ve been a sad time, we made the best of it which turned out better than expected.

The second half is of the Cedars Springs Halloween block party block party that was a fun event as well lots of eye candy for the fellas ;). So enjoy the gallery, feel free to comment and let us know how things are going on your end of the blog scene as well as the real world. Time to get geared up for the holiday season im read for Christmas i’ve been a good girl this year and Santa better have some wonderful gifts in store for me. There’s been a few bad boys and girls who will be getting lumps of coal from me.

photos provided by WebMistress….enjoy

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2014 12:23 pm

    I would like to hear more how to I go about that??

    • May 9, 2014 3:16 pm

      Greetings Mr Hansman, what exactly would you like to know how to do?

  2. Kaoki Shiki permalink
    November 16, 2010 3:37 pm

    Hello, long time no see. :)

    Great pictures. That looked fun.

  3. corey7d permalink
    November 13, 2010 3:03 am

    I agree as well…..we all need a break from the busy life sumtimes cuz “LIFE” can be stressful at times…..I’m talkin bout workin, planning, organizing, etc…..but where is the “ME TIME”??? Don’t work yourself ragged n bent out of shape….take sum time, rest, relax, chillax, and hav sum me time to clear your head and enjoy yourself. Nice pics by the way. Seems like ya’ll had a ball.

  4. November 12, 2010 10:46 am

    No welcome back to you Swaggie, you’ve been gone way to long our bloggers were worried about you on here and the wp forums…just glad your back, cant wait to read one of your posts again (love how you put your OWN spin on things)

    Hey ladies *giggles* sorry to disappoint, but the ladies you see in that one photo..im neither..lol, bsides those are not the only ladies on the page so what made you pick that particular photo? I actually had more photo’s up, but as swaggie knows im slightly shy

    there’s way more photos than whats posted, i’ll add more and you’ll get to see more of me

  5. Suzanne permalink
    November 11, 2010 8:27 am

    Agree with Empressevelyn about writing and I totally want to know which “hot mama” is you too :)

  6. November 11, 2010 12:24 am

    welcome back my dear Webi…and welcome back friends! Yes Webi, we had some minor issues in the past couple of months, and yes 2010 is a rough one. but like always, we handle it very well.
    i luv the idea of posting places we travel to.

    But folks we are back…and lets get back to interacting aka blogging with each other, and make 2011 our year!

  7. November 9, 2010 6:01 am

    No need to explain being MIA, we all need the MIA time to refine and refresh to come back with more bang. Writing is a reflection of self and if it’s changed it’s an indication that you’ve evolved as a person – and that means you’re moving up to where you wanna be! Was so excited to finally put a face to the fine Webmissy name, but you gotta tell me which one of the hot mamas in the pics is u! – E xx

  8. November 8, 2010 4:25 pm

    I just learned a new term today (M.I.A). Lol! Good thing to try and keep your posts short. I had decided to that but have some much to say it never worked out but after 5 hours of editing, I managed to write my last post in 499 words (was over 700).

    It will take more work but should improve the quality of your posts. I can tell that your writing have improved tremendously since you’ve started blogging. Mine too and I think blogging is a good way to improve ourselves.
    I’ll check again let and you know!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,220 other followers

